KONTAKTAI

Įm. k. 125130789

Tel.: +370 5 233 27 82

Faks.: +370 5 233 79 74

info@svieziakava.lt

Vytautas Kratulis

Direktorius

vytautas@svieziakava.lt

Daiva Nečejauskienė

Pardavimų vadovė

daiva@svieziakava.lt

Ignas Juozapavičius

Pardavimų vadybininkas

ignas@huracan.lt

Saulius Simonavičius

Mažmeninės prekybos projektų vadovas

saulius@svieziakava.lt

Irma Kratulienė

Mažmeninės prekybos vadovė

irma@svieziakava.lt

Renata Gužauskienė

Tiekimo vadovė

renata@svieziakava.lt

Edvinas Pliauga

Kavos įrangos aptarnavimo specialistas

edvinas@svieziakava.lt

Nerijus Pudžiuvelis

Komunikacijos vadybininkas

nerijus@svieziakava.lt

PARDUOTUVĖS

Vokiečių g. 15

Telefonas: +370 5 250 6092

vokieciai@svieziakava.lt

Saltoniškių g. 9

Telefonas: +370 5 219 5388

panorama@svieziakava.lt

Upės g. 9

Telefonas: +370 (5) 2101710

mecca@svieziakava.lt

Savanorių pr. 22

Telefonas: +370 5 2139463

savanoriai@svieziakava.lt

Gedimino pr. 35

Telefonas: +370 659 36132

pirkliai@svieziakava.lt

Gedimino pr. 9

Telefonas: Tel. +370 5 260 9653

gedimino9@svieziakava.lt

J.Balčikonio g. 3

Telefonas: +370 5 260 7500

seb@svieziakava.lt

Pasieniečių g. 26

Telefonas: +37065906424

medininkai@huracan.lt